Gillespie Primary School - STAFF LIST 2024/25		
ROLE	NAME	RESPONSIBILITY
Headteacher	Mark Owen	Desginated Safeguarding Lead
Deputy Headteacher	Katrina Moses	Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, Attendance Lead & Maths
Assistant Head	Lyn Jones	SENDCO, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, KS1 Lead
Year 6 Teacher	Shelley Wragg	ECT Mentor and Senior Curriculum Support
Year 5 Teacher	Florence Smith	Science & PSHE
Year 4 Teacher	Katrina Moses	Monday to Thursday
	Lyn Jones	Friday
Year 3 Teacher	Chloe Pritchard	·
Year 2 Teacher	Hassan Khan	PE & DT
Year 1 Teacher	Stephanie Welburn	English and Phonics Lead
Reception Teacher	Katy Parker	Monday - Wednesday, FS Leader
	Natasha Corbisieri	Wednesday - Friday
Lead Nursery Practitioner	Michelle Dawkins	Nursery Class
Music Teacher	Orlando Clarkson	Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday
Lab_13 Scientist in Residence	Megan Begley	Monday - Thursday
Teaching Assistants	Anna Di-Sciullo	Reception
	Mariam Kasham	Year 5 & 6
	Roxana	Year 3 & 4 (Monday - Wednesday)
	Jane Saunders	Year 1 (Monday - Wednesday)
	Laura Mekhail	Year 1 (Thursday & Friday)
	Karen Glover	SEN support assistant
	Reba Rahman	SEN support assistant
	Stacy Cronin	SEN support assistant
	Mohima Wasim	SEN support assistant
	Keir Apperley	SEN support assistant
	Beni Libondje	SEN support assistant
School Business Manager	Sara Wright	Monday - Thursday
Senior Admin Officer	Rebecca Williams	Tuesday - Friday
Premises Manager	Peter Langsdon	
Midday Meal Supervisors		Nursery
	Piramjeet Kaur	Reception
Head cook	Fatmagul Altinbas	Caterlink
ICT Support	Lee Clow	RA Technologies - Tuesday AM
• •		<u> </u>